Thursday, September 17, 2015

Tim McGraw Reveals New Album Details

Today, Tim McGraw revealed the title, cover art, and song titles from his 18th album, Damn Country Music, available November 6th.  The title is taken from a song on the album.  The first single from the album, "Top Of The World," is already in the Top 30. 

Here are the song titles:

1. “Here Tonight” (Feat. Gracie McGraw)
2. “Losin’ You”
3. “How I’ll Always Be”
4. “Damn Country Music”
5. “Love Runs”
6. “What You’re Lookin’ For”
7. “Top of the World”
8. “Don’t Make Me Feel at Home”
9. “Want You Back”
10. “California” (With Big & Rich)
11. “Humble and Kind”
Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
12. “Everybody’s Lookin’”
13. “Kiss a Girl”
14. “Country and Western”