Monday, March 25, 2024

Sam Hunt EP 4/5

                                Sam Hunt Reveals LOCKED UP EP Out Apr 5 

New Song and Video for “Locked Up” Out Now


NASHVILLE, Tenn. (March 25, 2024) – Sam Hunt announces his Locked Up EP coming out April 5. The four-song project includes Hunt’s latest, the “Locked Up” title track released on Friday, his current Top 10 hit song “Outskirts,” plus two brand new songs. Hunt co-wrote three of the four tracks, and enlisted fellow songwriters Ross Copperman, Zach Crowell, Jeremy Flowers, Luke Laird, Michael Lotten, Shane McAnally, and Josh Osborne for the project. Fans can pre-save Locked Up HERE.


Locked Up EP Track Listing

  1. Locked Up (Sam Hunt, Zach Crowell, Jerry Flowers, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne)
  2. Country House (Sam Hunt, Ross Copperman, Michael Lotten, Josh Osborne)
  3. Last Hurrah (Luke Laird, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne)
  4. Outskirts (Sam Hunt, Zach Crowell, Jerry Flowers, Josh Osborne)


Hunt makes his performance debut of new song “Locked Up” at the 2024 CMT Music Awards on April 7 airing Live on CBS from the Moody Center in Austin, Texas.


Listen to “Locked Up” HERE | Watch the Official Video HERE

Hunt is currently on the road with his arena-headlining OUTSKIRTS TOUR 2024 produced by Live Nation with special guests Brett Young and Lily Rose. Upcoming dates include Knoxville, Tenn.; Greensboro, N.C.; Savannah, Ga.; Columbia, S.C.; and Charlottesville, Va. For more information, visit