Friday, March 22, 2024

Chris Young Album 3/22


Chris Young’s New Album — Young Love & Saturday Nights — Available Now

 Performing Live on ABC’s Good Morning America and GMA3 April 2

Nashville, TN — March 22, 2024 — Three years in the making, packed with countless hours of writing and listening sessions, multi-platinum, global entertainer Chris Young’s brand-new album, Young Love & Saturday Nights, is now available on Sony Music Nashville. The project is 18 songs deep, his most extensive and wide-ranging work to date and perhaps a tip of the black cowboy hat to each year of his booming career…so far. Young flexes as a writer on 15 of the album’s 18 sides, is the sole producer on three songs, and shares co-producer credits with longtime creative partners, Chris DeStefano and Corey Crowder on the rest.


Chris Young’s Young Love & Saturday Nights Album Available Now HERE.

Young will perform the top 25 and rising title track, “Young Love & Saturday Nights,” on Good Morning America (ABC, 7:00am ET to 9:00am ET) on April 2. Written by Jesse FrasureAshley Gorley and Josh Thompson with a posthumous songwriting credit to David Bowie, it is the lead single from the project, Young’s first new album since 2021’s Famous Friends. The record also includes previously released sides, “Right Now,” “Double Down,” “What She Sees In Me,” “Looking For You” and “All Dogs Go To Heaven.” Young will also appear on GMA3: What You Need To Know (ABC, 1:00pm ET, 12:00pm CT) on April 2, performing new music from the new album.
The critics are already raving:

"His commitment to growth extends to his new album, which emanates an energized sound, while Young stretches the scope of topics fans have come to expect from his songs ... some things remained constant, such as Young’s unmistakable vocal power and his unyielding devotion to songwriting."
— Billboard
“Chris Young's 'Young Love & Saturday Nights' finds him dialed in deeper to soulful vocals and rock-aided sounds ... Twenty years into a 10-year town, the Murfreesboro native is a rare local-to-global mainstream country star."
— The Tennessean
“On Young Love & Saturday Nights, Chris Young is at his absolute finest, perfectly walking the line between modern and traditional country ... one of country music’s strongest and most impressive voices ... He has a penchant for combining modernism with traditionalism that has made him one of the genre’s most consistent hitmakers for nearly twenty years.”— Country Swag

Young just returned from a series of headlining stops in Australia and will spend release week with shows in California – Bakersfield (March 22), Alpine (March 23), and Temecula (March 24) before celebrating with friends, family, and fans in Nashville at an exclusive album release show on March 28. His “Young Love & Saturday Nights 2024 Tour” launches in April. Tickets and information for all upcoming dates are on sale now at
TRACK LISTING: Chris Young - Young Love & Saturday Nights
1. Looking for You
2. All Dogs Go to Heaven
3. Young Love & Saturday Nights
4. Don't Call Me
5. What She Sees in Me
6. Country Boy's Prayer
7. Double Down
8. Call It a Day
9. Drink to Remember
10. Don't Stop Now
11. Fall Out
12. Fire
13. Gettin' Older
14. Right Now
15. Million Miles
16. Everybody Grew Up
17. Knee Deep in Neon
18. Down
Download Chris Young Young Love & Saturday Nights liner notes HERE
Join @ChrisYoungMusic and his more than 6 Million fans on TikTok, InstagramFacebook and X.