Friday, September 11, 2020

Lee Brice New Album 11/20

 Country Music Powerhouse Lee Brice Announces Latest Album Hey World 

 Pre-Order/Pre-Save for Hey World Available Now 

(Photo credit: Ryan Smith)

(September 11, 2020 - Nashville, TN) Curb Records recording artist, Lee Brice, is set to release his latest album, Hey World, on November 20th. The 15-track collection comes at one of the most unique times in modern history and Brice meets the moment as only he can - with the signature relatability in his lyrics and his captivating vocals. Three of the album's tracks including Top 5 current radio single, "One of Them Girls," the #1 hit song with Carly Pearce, "I Hope You're Happy Now," and the newly released title track, "Hey World" (featuring Blessing Offor,) are all available today. 

Additionally, Brice has released the accompanying music video for "Hey World" (feat. Blessing Offor). The powerfully reflective video beautifully highlights the retreat from the overwhelming pressures of the world around us. Reminding us all to take a break from the bad news and spend some time with ourselves, loved ones, and be mindful of what truly matters. 

WATCH: Hey World (feat. Blessing Offor)

"We wrote the title-track from an introspective, truthful place, and probably what most people are actually feeling right now," shares Brice. "With everything that is happening in the world currently, and how fast paced we are as a society, in general, sometimes you just want everything to stop - just to appreciate what we do have. People are suffering and it can’t be ignored." 

Moving through the experience of these 15 songs takes you from the desire to shut out the craziness of the world through the song, “Hey World,” to a message from the great beyond to family and friends with “Save The Roses,” onto the stop-you-in-your-tracks “Lies,” then all the way back around to “Atta Boy” and “More Beer” – all-in providing a fully-immersive, perspective-bringing, real-life look at our world.

"Hey World is just my next step in life. Where I am, who I am, what I love, and what I feel," says Brice. "From the songs, to the production, to the order they play in, I always have and still do make it my goal to get better and better at what I do. Short of my family, my wife and friends, my music is the deepest part of me. So, I am overjoyed to say that I think I have made my best project to date. I stand by everything I have ever done, but pull from it as well to help me exceed my own expectations. Because of my team, my co-producers, my engineers, my label, I was able to make what I hope will be my most successful album to date." 

Pre-Add/Pre-Save/Pre-Order:  Hey World Album


  1. "Atta Boy"
  2. "One Of Them Girls"
  3. "More Beer"
  4. "Memory I Don't Mess With"
  5. "Save The Roses" 
  6. "Good Ol' Boys"
  7. "Don't Need No Reason"
  8. "Do Not Disturb"
  9. "Soul"
  10. "Sons and Daughters"
  11. "Country Knows"
  12. "Lies"
  13. "If You"
  14. "I Hope You're Happy Now"
  15. "Hey World (featuring Blessing Offor)" 

Brice has 11 consecutive RIAA single certifications along with multiple gold and platinum albums, has taken 7 radio singles to number one, performed as part of the Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song honoring Garth Brooks in 2020, and is just getting started. The ACM and CMA Award winner, and GRAMMY nominee, is in the middle of a meteoric rise at Country radio with his song of the summer, “One of Them Girls,” the follow-up to his #1 with Carly Pearce on “I Hope You’re Happy Now.” 

For additional information on Lee Brice, please visit: