Monday, August 27, 2018

Cole Swindelll Album #1

Cole Swindell’s Third Album All of It Debuts at No. 1
on the Billboard Country Albums Chart
and No. 7 on the Billboard Top 200 

Plays the Entire Album Live- from Top to Bottom- For Fans in Six Cities 
On His Special Fan Appreciation “All of It Tour” 
Click image for high res download
NASHVILLE, Tenn. – (August 27, 2018) – Multi-Platinum selling 10-time No. 1 hit singer/songwriter Cole Swindell’s highly anticipated third album, All of It, debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Country charts this week and No. 7 on the Billboard Top 200. In total, the album has accumulated nearly 120,000 track equivalent sales to date, including 38,800 first week album sales and 49,700 in first week consumption. The rising superstar launched the album with a performance on NBC’s Citi Concert Series on TODAY live from the Plaza at Rockefeller Center in New York City and was featured on live broadcasts of MLB Central on the MLB Network, PEOPLE NOW, Sports Illustrated’s live online show Cole talked to Access HollywoodFOX and did a live acoustic performance for Billboard’s 11 milllion+ Facebook fans. 

“I am so grateful to have been given the opportunity to record and release even one album,” said Cole Swindell. “But to be at this point in my career of releasing my third album is just humbling. There are a lot of great people on my team who help make this happen. Most importantly in a business that is really all about the ‘song’ I am honored and thankful for all the incredible songwriters who have trusted me with their songs. And my fans, what can I say? They always show up and prove I have the best fans in the world.  So many of them have been with me from day one and without them none of this would be happening for me. With the best songs and the best fans how could I not be grateful for this No 1 album. Thank you!”

“Cole has been playing this new album – top to bottom – live, on his ‘All Of It’ tour,” said Warner Music Nashville SVP A&R Cris Lacy. “It’s been incredible – and it’s a testament to the variety and quality of this music that each song on his third record holds its own next to his seven No. 1 hits.”

Directly after TODAY on release day he and his band caught a flight for the opening night in St. Louis for a week-long six-show “All of It Tour” specially designed with his fans in mind. The fan appreciation tour included stops in St. Louis, MO; Rosemont, IL; Grand Rapids, MI; Fort Wayne, IN; Cleveland, OH and Pittsburgh, PA. Cole wanted his fans and the Down Home Crew to be among the first to hear the album live in its entirety. He played the album live in each city from top to bottom – from the opening track of “Love You Too Late” to the album’s final track “Dad’s Old Number.” 
Click HERE to purchase All of It.

All of It 
Track Listing:

1. Love You Too Late                            (Cole Swindell, Michael Carter, Brandon Kinney)
2. All of It                                                (Bobby Pinson, Dallas Davidson, Kyle Fishman)
3. Somebody’s Been Drinkin’              (Brent Anderson, Lynn Hutton, Hunter Phelps)
4. Sounded Good Last Night               (Michael Carter, Shane Minor, Chase McGill, Cole Taylor)
5. Break Up in the End                         (Jon Nite, Chase McGill, Jessie Jo Dillon)
6. I’ll Be Your Small Town                    (Cole Swindell, Cole Taylor, Chase McGill)
7. The Ones Who Got Me Here            (Cole Swindell, Ashley Gorley, Jesse Frasure)
8. 20 in a Chevy                                     (Cole Swindell, Ross Copperman, Jon Nite)
9. Reason to Drink                                 (Cole Swindell, Michael Carter, Brandon Kinney)
10. Her                                 (Matt Jenkins, Ashley Gorley, Chase McGill, Wade Kirby, Phil O’Donnell)
11. Both Sides of The Mississippi        (Matt Jenkins, Ben Hayslip, J.T. Harding)
12. Dad’s Old Number                           (Jessi Alexander, Chase McGill)
Produced by Michael Carter

Swindell released new music to his fans for several weeks ahead of the full album release. In addition to making his current and 9th career single “Break Up In The End” available for purchase, Swindell released for instant download “Somebody’s Been Drinkin’,” “The Ones Who Got Me Here,” “Reason To Drink,” and “Love You Too Late” and "All of It.” 
The Georgia native’s 9th career single “Break Up In The End” is in the Top 15 and rising on the charts andwas written by Jon Nite, Chase McGill and Jessie Jo Dillon. It is the debut single from his third Warner Bros./Warner Music Nashville album, All of It. The song was MOST ADDED at country radio at release. It follows on the heels of an impressive career resume including a record-breaking seven No. 1 singles as a solo artist, 10 No. 1 singles as a songwritersix Platinum singlesone Platinum albumone Gold album, almost 1 billion on demand streamsfour consecutive sold-out Down Home Toursand numerous songwriting awards including NSAI Songwriter/Artist of the Year (2016) and two back-to-back CMA Triple Play Awards to name a few.

For complete information and upcoming tour dates, sign up for the Down Home Crew at purchase tickets go to

HERE for Cole Swindell’s Playlist.

For more information and tour dates, please visit and follow @coleswindell on Twitter, @coleswindell on Instagram and on